Get $5 to spend on anything at Kobo – FREE! Plus more of my titles FREE for the first time

kobo5offer

FREE $5 TO SPEND AT KOBO! MORE DETAILS BELOW…

Choice is good.

That’s why I’ve realised that restricting your books to only one retailer is a bad idea. Exclusivity on one platform means that authors are at the mercy of any changes made by that retailer. Readers lose out as they can’t find the books they want on their favourite device – like the Nook or a Kobo e-reader.

That’s also why my cuckold and hotwife erotica books are now available at all the major retailers – not just Amazon. By being exclusive to Kindle for so long, I feel like a lot of readers have missed out. But I want to change that – and it starts right now.

I am making more of my titles permanently free on other platforms. These are not one or two-day offers. These books will remain free on Kobo, iBooks, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords. If Amazon price-matches them, they will also become free there. (EDIT 28th Aug: “Dark Desire” is now FREE at Amazon – see link below!)

freeatallstores

For the first time, Dark Desire and Too Small to Satisfy are available outside of Amazon and are permanently FREE. So if you don’t have them, please go ahead and grab your copies now:

Too Small to Satisfy
KoboApple iBooksBarnes & NobleSmashwords

Dark Desire
KoboApple iBooksBarnes & NobleSmashwords – Amazon

I also have a terrific offer for you. Register for a free account at Kobo and they’ll give  you $5 to spend on any books until 31st August! Just go to this link, enter your details and grab your $5 credit. You can spend it on some of my books, of course, but you don’t have to! It’s yours to use as you wish.

Get your free $5 to spend at Kobo HERE

If you don’t have a Kobo ereader, don’t worry – you don’t need one. You can read on your PC or Mac or on your smartphone or tablet with their apps:

PC & MaciPhone & iPad (iOS)AndroidBlackberryWindows Phone

I greatly appreciate the support you’ve shown me over the years. I truly love writing erotica and will continue to do so. From this point on, I will ensure that involves making my titles available as widely as possible whether you use a Kindle or an iPad, a smartphone or a laptop to read on.

Enjoy your free $5!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in cuckold erotica, cuckold stories, Ebooks, erotica, Free, hotwife, Special Offers

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

