More FREE Books and New Releases!

Cream of Taboo Vol 1Hi everyone!

Here’s an interesting one for you – I’m gradually releasing some of my older stories (previously banned or censored) and “The Cream of Taboo” features two lactation tales that I’ve been forbidden from publishing for over a year. It’s only 99 cents (FREE for Kindle Unlimited members) so, if you haven’t got them already, check them out:

Amazon USAmazon UK

Also, get ready for a BRAND NEW cuckolding story next week called “Too Small to Satisfy”. I’ve had a FANTASTIC response to my festive story “A Cuckold for Christmas”, so thank you all for your feedback! That was the first story I’d ever written from a male POV and I enjoyed it so much that “Too Small to Satisfy” will be written that way, too. Keep an eye on your inbox!

bareback_brat2I also recently featured a new erotica writer on my blog called Sabrina Swift (no, she’s not related to Taylor). Sabrina has been a friend of mine for many years – we used to be freelance writers together – and her style is very similar to mine, partly because I’m helping her with some editing and general guidance.

Anyway, her debut story, “Bareback with the Brat”, is FREE this weekend so go ahead and grab a copy:

Amazon USAmazon UK

Even better, she’s just released the sequel for only 99 cents and it’s even more naughty than the first part!

bareback_brat2

Lucy is up to no good again!

“You’re not pulling out. Don’t you dare even think about it!”

Steve has succumbed to the charms of his little princess, unprotected. Now he’s worried her fertile body might be pregnant…

Lucy has seduced her man of the house once already and, no matter how hard he tries, he knows she’ll do it again. But she’s leaving for New York soon, if he can only resist her until then…

Steve needs to be careful. That little brat has more than a few tricks up her sleeve…

Get your copy now!
Amazon USAmazon UK

Don’t forget –  subscribe to my mailing list if you haven’t already to get ALL future releases for just 99 cents. (Please note: due to issues with price matching on other sites, the initial 99 cent pricing is ONLY available at Amazon.)

As always, thank you all so much for your support and get ready for “Too Small to Satisfy” next week!

Happy reading!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in banned, breeding, couples erotica, Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, lactating, lactation, pseudoincest

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

