Celebrate 2015 with a New Release and FREE stories!

Happy New Year!

I hope you all had a fantastic festive season. As we head into 2015, I want to thank you for all your support with a freebie!

You can pick up “Man of the House – Taboo Stories Vol 1” (featuring two of my previously BANNED stories) for FREE from today until Sunday 4th January:

Amazon US Amazon UK

That’s not all!

You can also pick up Vol 2 for just 99 cents right now! This features two more stories that were previously considered too hot for retailers:

Amazon USAmazon UK

A quick note: Vol 2 will not be offered for free at any time in the near future. I want to keep things fair for you guys, my loyal readers who have subscribed to my mailing list, by making sure certain releases will never be available for free to everyone.

Sadly, these titles can’t be published at any other retailers as the likes of Apple, Kobo and even Barnes & Noble will not accept them for publication. Grab your copies now before Amazon change their mind!

Happy reading!

 

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in banned, breeding, censorship, couples erotica, Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, pseudoincest, Special Offers

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

