Happy Christmas! My present to you – FREE books and a NEW story!

Merry Christmas to all!

I wanted to enter the festive season with a very special message to all of you who have supported me and subscribed to my blog, bought my stories and sent me such wonderful feedback. I truly appreciate each and everyone of you and am so very, very thankful for your support. I hope all of you have a sexy, fun filled holiday season!

The Hotel RoomI’d like to help bring some festive cheer with a brand-new, Christmas themed story called “A Cuckold for Christmas”. It’s the first of my “Quickies” series – quick, steamy reads that will NEVER cost more than 99c and, if you’re a Kindle Unlimited member, are free to read. It’s also my first ever story written from a male POV – I was slightly worried how that would turn out, but I think I got it right. You tell me! Either way, it was different and fun – and I loved writing it.

Adam’s wife, Tina, has thrown down the gauntlet – find her a well-hung black stud and she’ll finally become a hotwife after years of fantasy. Adam’s not sure if she’s being totally serious and takes a risk, giving her a Christmas present she’s not expecting and will never forget – but will she finally make her husband a cuckold?

Get your 99c copy NOW (FREE for Kindle Unlimited members):
Amazon USAmazon UK

I’m also happy to announce that Amazon are now publishing some of my previously censored titles. If you have the “Unthinkable!” Box set, you’ll already have these but if not they’re just 99c for two stories. The first volume is out now:

TWO Man of the House Stories…in ONE Taboo Package!

The Brat Becomes a Bride: His fertile little brat is getting married but she’s not nervous about the ceremony. Lucy’s decided that this is her last chance to lure her man of the house, Cameron, into her bed – right there, unprotected, in the bridal suite!

Watching the Brat: When Amy’s man of the house watches her with a boy that’s just no good he decides she needs a real man. What he doesn’t realise is that Amy has planned it all along. He’s fallen straight into her honey trap and the little brat won’t stop until she gets exactly what she wants…

Get your 99c copy NOW (FREE for Kindle Unlimited members):
Amazon USAmazon UK

Finally, I have one more Christmas treat in store – not one, not two, but THREE books available completely FREE of charge this Christmas! These will be available from Christmas Day until December 27, so fill up your Kindle with these extra freebies!

A Stud for the Princess

A Stud for the Princess
Amazon USAmazon UK

Dark Desire – Ruined by the Billionaire
Amazon USAmazon UK

Dark Deception

Dark Deception – Ruined by the Billionaire 2
Amazon USAmazon UK

Once again, thank you all so much for your support throughout 2014. Next year is going to be even better, with lots and lots of new releases planned. I’ll see you in the New Year!

Happy reading!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in banned, billionaire erotica, billionaire sex, breeding, censorship, cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, hot wives, hotwife, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, pseudoincest, Special Offers, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

