If you like the forbidden, there’s a FREE treat in store!

 

bareback_brat2Do you have a taste for the taboo?

If so, check out “Bareback with the Brat”, the debut story from a longtime friend of mine, Sabrina Swift. She has a knack for some really naughty storytelling – so naughty, in fact, that I can’t go into too much detail as my blog provider will throw a fit! Suffice to say, this is a really sexy short that I highly recommend, so pick it up at Amazon NOW for just 99 cents or for FREE if you’re a member of Kindle Unlimited:

Amazon USAmazon UK

If you HATE censorship as much as I do, grab a copy and show Sabrina your support. Amazon is the only site that will currently publish her work and I am also increasingly being forced to go exclusive with them. This month, Barnes & Noble began a crackdown on erotica titles so expect to see many of my titles disappear from there soon. I am working on getting them reinstated in the New Year, but I’m not hopeful.

As always, I appreciate your support and want to really thank you this Christmas. Stay tuned for a very special email next week which will allow you to get my latest, brand new story for FREE. In the meantime, you can also grab FREE copies of “Stripped” and “Her Hardest Ride” this weekend if you’ve missed them:

Stripped
Amazon US Amazon UK

Her Hardest Ride
Amazon US Amazon UK

Happy reading!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in banned, breeding, censorship, cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, hot wives, hotwife, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, pseudo incest, pseudoincest, Special Offers

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

