Is it Christmas yet? Lots of FREE cuckold erotica this weekend plus two MASSIVE box sets for just 99 cents!

 

kdpdec2014

It’s a winter cuckolding wonderland! As you all know, if you subscribe to my mailing list you get ALL my new releases for 99 cents for 48 hours after release. If you are a member of Kindle Unlimited, you also get a huge range of my latest titles to read for free at any time.

But I also believe in making my titles as available to as many people as possible ALL the time, no matter which platform you’re reading on – whether that’s Nook, Kobo or iBooks. Sadly, many of my titles have been removed from platforms other than Amazon (more on that in a minute)…but I have a solution.

This weekend, three of my bestselling cuckolding stories – DRASTIC MEASURES, WHILE HE’S WATCHING and BIGGER, HARDER, BETTER – are FREE at Amazon. But that’s not all. UNFAITHFULLY YOURS (my 51,000-word TEN-story cuckolding collection) and UNTHINKABLE! (a whopping 100,000-word, 22-story box set) are just 99 CENTS this weekend ONLY! Better still, you can pick up UNFAITHFULLY YOURS at Smashwords, allowing you to read it on ANY platform.

GRAB YOUR FREEBIES NOW!

Drastic Measures
Amazon USAmazon UK

While He’s Watching
Amazon USAmazon UK

Bigger, Harder, Better
Amazon USAmazon UK

Plus get your 99 cent bargain box sets:

Unfaithfully Yours
Amazon USAmazon UKSmashwords

Unthinkable!
Amazon USAmazon UK

(Please note: The new UNTHINKABLE! box set contains both the previous UNTHINKABLE! 1 & 2 box sets in a single volume.)

Don’t forget –  subscribe to my mailing list if you haven’t already to get ALL future releases for just 99 cents. (Please note: due to issues with price matching on other sites, the initial 99 cent pricing is ONLY available at Amazon.)

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in banned, breeding, cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, hot wives, hotwife, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, pseudo incest, pseudoincest
4 comments on “Is it Christmas yet? Lots of FREE cuckold erotica this weekend plus two MASSIVE box sets for just 99 cents!
  1. Gail Gober says:

    Thank you for all the goodies!! 💜

  2. Kurt P says:

    Katie,I love your story writting capabilities, you tell the story like you have lived every experience. That creates a wonderful reading experience.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

