Three BRAND NEW Cuckolding Stories from Victoria Kasari – 99 cents for 24 hours or FREE for Kindle Unlimited users!

It’s been a little while since I released a new story, thanks to a slipped disc that’s kept me on my back (in a bad way!) for a while. That will all change very soon with the release of “Dark Defeat” next week. In the meantime, here are three FANTASTIC new releases – an epic 80,000 word cuckolding trilogy – from my fellow colleague in cuckold erotica, the terrific Victoria Kasari. If you haven’t read any of her titles, do so now – trust me, she’s a fantastic writer who’ll get you REALLY hot under the collar with her sizzling tales of unfaithful wives and the cuckold husbands who adore them!

If you are a Kindle Unlimited subscriber, you can read all three of these titles for FREE right now (sign up here for a 30-day trial if you haven’t already). If not, don’t worry – they’re just 99 cents for 24 hours, so hurry up and grab your copy NOW!

Here are all the juicy details:

300x450 Cuckolded College Reunion 1 AMZCuckolded at the College Reunion

It’ll be just like old times, she said. But I didn’t know what she used to do at college….

When the invitation for the reunion arrived, I figured that showing off my gorgeous wife would be the perfect way to get back at the jocks who’d bullied me. But when we got there, I was shocked to find that my long-time tormentor, Brad, was her ex-boyfriend.

I hadn’t known that they’d dated. Or that my wife had a wild sexual appetite, back in her college days…and now, it had been reawakened. I could only watch, helpless, as Brad seduced her in front of me. And that was only the start of his plans for my wife….

Get it now at Amazon!

300x450 Cuckolded College Reunion 2 AMZCuckolded at the College Reunion 2

I’d brought my wife back to college…now her old life had reclaimed her.

It had started when her ex-boyfriend had decided he wanted her back. He’d seduced her in front of me, but that was only the beginning. He arranged for her to run into her old college professor, a dominant older man who’d used to sleep with my wife…and who now wanted to pick up their relationship where they left off.

Meanwhile, my wife was getting closer and closer to Taylor, the sexy, lesbian cheerleader she’d used to share a house with. And Brad was still on the scene, tempting my wife into the twisted games they’d used to play together. The wife I’d thought of as shy was slowly reverting to her old self and there was nothing I could do….

Get it now at Amazon!

300x450 Cuckolded College Reunion 3 AMZCuckolded at the College Reunion 3

Bullying jock Brad had succeeded in turning my outwardly shy wife back into the daring, sensual woman she’d been in college. I knew that she was conducting a secret affair with her lesbian former housemate, Taylor. Could I really sneak into our dorm room and hide, so that I could watch them together? What would be the consequences, if I got caught?

I could never have guessed what Brad had planned for the football game that marked the end of the reunion. To my horror, he’d persuaded Kim to take up a bet they’d first made ten years before: if his team won, she’d give herself to all of them. My wife was about to become the plaything of fourteen men…and there was nothing I could do about it….

Get it now at Amazon!

This epic serial (over 80,000 words in all) sees the hero’s wife in situations that involve cuckolding, BDSM, lesbian, interracial and multiple partner scenarios and bareback action.
unfaithfully_yours_katie_cramer_boxOh, and one more thing – if you haven’t picked up my massive, 10-story cuckolding bundle “Unfaithfully Yours” yet, it’s also just 99 cents this weekend. Between myself and Victoria, that’s a feast of cuckolding hotness as the Winter weeks draw near.

Get it now at Amazon!

Enjoy!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, hot wives, hotwife, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, Special Offers, Uncategorized
2 comments on “Three BRAND NEW Cuckolding Stories from Victoria Kasari – 99 cents for 24 hours or FREE for Kindle Unlimited users!
  1. Mike says:

    Paperback editions available anywhere?

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

