Feeling naughty? Pick up ALL of my recent releases for FREE…right NOW!

KUfree

What if I told you that all of my most recent ebooks could be yours, right now, free of charge? Well…they can!

Amazon recently announced Kindle Unlimited. It’s a new way of reading ebooks where you can read as many books as you like, similar to how Spotify works for music or Netflix for music or TV shows. The good thing? You can sign up to try the service for FREE right now, for 30 days. After that, you simply keep using the service for $9.99 a month or cancel it and pay nothing. That’s it. No catches, no hidden charges, nada. Binge on as many books as you want for 30 days without paying a cent.

All my latest releases are currently available for you to download FREE of charge, including:

A Stud for the Princess
Her Hardest Ride
Dark Desire
Dark Deception
Bigger, Harder, Better
Drastic Measures
While He’s Watching

To get started, sign up here. You don’t even need a Kindle device. If you have a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android tablet/phone, simply download the Kindle reading app. Please note this service is currently only open to US customers.

This doesn’t change my mailing list offers. If you don’t want to sign up (or continue using) Kindle Unlimited, my new titles will always be available to my mailing list subscribers first at 99 cents for 48 hours after release – so sign up now!

Happy reading!

 

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in breeding, cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, Special Offers
3 comments on “Feeling naughty? Pick up ALL of my recent releases for FREE…right NOW!
  1. Leona Bowman says:

    Hi
    I would love to get unlimited. But I ‘am a Canadian. Which means I can’t get it. I got your email, but it did not go through right. So can you help me out, to get your 99 cent ones.

    Thank you.

  2. memo says:

    very nice

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

