“What Money Can Buy” is #1 in the US & UK! Get your FREE copy now!

I’m absolutely thrilled to report that “What Money Can Buy” is currently #1 in both the US & UK Amazon Erotica charts! It’s also made the Top 100 of both the Contemporary Romance charts and the entire Kindle store!

Thank you to everyone who has downloaded Jason and Lauren’s adventures so far.  You can get your FREE copy until Monday evening here:

Amazon USAmazon UK

When I wrote this, it was a self-contained story. I left it open to sequels but decided to let readers give me feedback on whether they would like to see the characters return. They overwhelmingly said yes! As a result, the sequel is also available – “What Money Can Buy 2: Secrets & Lies” is out now at Amazon US & UK.

And, for those of you eagerly awaiting part 3 – don’t worry, it’s out in the next week! Stay tuned to this blog for more news…

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in billionaire erotica, billionaire sex, couples erotica, Ebooks, erotic romance, erotica, Free, Kindle
One comment on ““What Money Can Buy” is #1 in the US & UK! Get your FREE copy now!
  1. The Hook says:

    Sounds like you’re on a roll! Good for you!

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

