NEW! Steamy Alien Sex in the Most Beautiful City on Earth

Bellissima!

I have another sexy new release and this was one is very close to my heart. When I was in my twenties I backpacked around Italy with my husband-to-be and we both fell completely in love with Venice – the city itself, the beautiful decay, the food, the people…

I always wanted to write a story set in Venice but never quite found the right one – until recently. I recently completed “What Lisa Did Next” (out back-to-back with “What Lisa Did Last” this weekend) and used Venice as the backdrop. I became so inspired that I wrote a new sci-fi story set there called “An Alien In Venice” and it’s possibly one of the sexiest and most romantic things I’ve ever written. I ended up crying my eyes out at the end! I really didn’t want to say goodbye to these two new characters, Rose and Argento, and the result is a story that I’m incredibly proud of.

Rose is a photographer dispatched by her publisher to Venice to photograph the Carnival. While there she meets the charming and mysterious Argento at a masked ball in her hotel. Without warning, high tides hit and Venice starts to become submerged, but Argento has a plan to save the city. Soon, Rose is swept up in a night of incredible adventure that ends with a sexual experience that nobody on this planet could ever provide.

It’s available now at Amazon (US & UK) and Smashwords.

For the bargain hunters among you, I have also released a bundle of my alien and tentacle erotica called “Beyond Human“. This includes “An Alien In Venice” as well as “Loving The Alien” and “Good Sense of Humor, Must Have Tentacles”.

Available now at Amazon US & UK.

The reaction to these stories has been overwhelmingly positive. Both “Loving The Alien” and “Good Sense of Humor, Must Have Tentacles” have been huge successes for me, gracing Amazon’s Top 100 New Releases in Erotica for the past month. “Loving The Alien” even made the Top 10! I want to say a huge “thank you” to everyone who has bought and enjoyed them. I’ve had some lovely reviews and comments and I’ll definitely be writing more of these stories soon. They have been an absolute blast and make me so humble to be able to do this for a living.

In the meantime, the conclusion to my “Lisa” series will be released this weekend and your favourite galactic adventure babes, Abi and Stacy, will be back in “Sluts in Space 2” next week. Check back soon for more news and don’t forget to subscribe to my mailing list!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in Ebooks, erotica, Kindle, machine alien tentacle sex, sci fi scifi erotica

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

