New Releases, FREE Books and Banned Titles to Return!

What an absolutely insane week this has been. Many of you already know about the Paypal censorship debacle that recently affected erotica writers, myself included. Well, in a victory for free speech and the right to read and write uncensored fiction, Paypal has relented. This means all my previously banned titles will soon be available again. Thank you to everyone who blogged, tweeted and Facebooked about the matter. More information can be found at Banned Writers.

I also have a new erotic sci-fi title out this week – “Good Sense Of Humor, Must Have Tentacles“.

Josie, dumped by her fourth loser boyfriend in a row, has decided it’s time for a change of direction. She meets Jack, a handsome alien, through the Interstellar Dating Agency. He’s perfect in almost every way, but there’s just one problem – he has six tentacles. When Josie decides to finally give herself to the man of her dreams, she finds that love doesn’t discriminate and sex with an alien really can be like nothing else on Earth.

As always, you can pick it up from the Books page.

Finally, there is another festival of FREE books for you at Amazon this weekend! Get my red-hot cheating wife title “Once A Cuckold” and “Daddy’s Naughty Girls” (featuring three stories from myself, Virginia Wade and Carl East), gratis, for your Kindle! All the links to these titles are on the Books page.

That’s not all! Use the link on the right to pick up your FREE copy of the “Big Book of Smut“! Featuring 25 sexy stories from writers including Gia Blue, Kelly Haven, Rachel Boleyn and myself, it’s guaranteed to keep you warm – and wet – at night!

 

 

Thank you to the 4000 people who downloaded my “Quick & Dirty Reads” last weekend. If you missed the freebies, don’t worry – I also have a value bundle of all six titles at a bargain price. You can grab your copy here.

Also, my apologies to anyone waiting for the sequel to “What Lisa Did”. There have been some tweaks to the story which have delayed things but I have good news. Both the sequel “What Lisa Did Next” and the conclusion “What Lisa Did Last” will be released back-to-back on March 30th 2012.

Thanks again for all your kind emails, tweets and continued support. Feel free to subscribe to my mailing list to catch up with new releases and announcements including a very special competition I have planned soon.

Happy reading!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in banned, censorship, cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle, machine alien tentacle sex, pseudo incest, pseudoincest, sci fi scifi erotica
One comment on “New Releases, FREE Books and Banned Titles to Return!
  1. blackcocklover says:

    Hi Katie,

    Loved the site and hope you are doing well – will be ordering ‘Once a Cuckold’ shortly’
    xx

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

