Blast Off! Erotic Sci-Fi Adventure with “Sluts In Space”

I’m almost giddy with excitement about my NEW release, “Sluts In Space“!

Blast off for intergalactic adventure with the brave, beautiful Abigail Knight and her cute but cowardly sidekick, Stacy Sands!

When Abi and Stacy crash-land on the planet Rimmus, they end up in more trouble than they ever could have imagined. Desperate for fuel to get them back on their travels, they soon have to overcome an evil warlord, rescue a Prince and escape a fortified compound. If that’s not enough, a shackled Abi must face the Octogasm, a steel-tentacled monstrosity that will make her talk – and much more besides! All this adventure before they’ve even had a pedicure…

Sluts In Space” is out NOW at all the usual outlets – pick up a copy HERE.

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in BDSM, Ebooks, erotica, machine alien tentacle sex, sci fi scifi erotica

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

