Ooh La La! Meet Sexy French Maid Amelie…or is it Amy?

It’s a very busy week here at Katie Towers. I have a couple of new releases coming up that I’m VERY excited about. But first…two more I’m equally giddy over!

First up is “Maid For Each Other”, the very first of my “Quick and Dirty Reads” series. These are sexy short stories, typically around 3000 words each, at a bargain price of just 99 cents. They’re sharp, fun and very, very sexy.

Amy has a special treat in store for her husband when he gets home – she will become Amelie, the sexy French maid he’s always fantasized about! Her French may be appalling but with five-inch heels, sheer black stockings and a feather duster in her arsenal, she’s about to sabotage him with an anniversary present he’ll never forget. You can pick it up at all the usual retailers HERE.

Also out now is the second “Triple Treat” bundle from myself, Virginia Wade and Carl East – “Daddy’s Naughty Girls 2”.

It features my story “Feeling Daddy’s Whip” as well as “My Daddy, The Politician” from Virginia and Carl’s “My Stepfather”.

Grab it now and be sure to subscribe to my mailing list for information on new releases – you don’t have to give your name (just leave those fields blank if you want). I’ll email you every time there’s a new release plus you’ll get exclusive discounts, special offers and more!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in couples erotica, Ebooks, erotica, Kindle

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

