Hot Wives? Check. Cuckold Husbands? Check. Free Books? CHECK!

This weekend is the gift that keeps on giving. First and foremost, I have two new books out from today:

Rip Off My Panties

Lucy is a gorgeous, 35-year old hot wife whose husband cannot satisfy her sexually. But that’s okay – he’s let her go to a male strip club with her friends, knowing she can have her pick of any man she wants. When a young stud takes a shine to her, she is taken on a sexual adventure that will give her the satisfaction she so desperately needs. But Lucy loves her husband, and has a naughty trick up her sleeve to make sure he gets pleasure too…

It’s another fun hot wife/cuckold story with a twist in the tale! For the bargain hunters among you…

Cheating Wives And Cuckold Husbands

Hot wives, cuckolded husbands, young studs and ripped panties! Page after page of hot, steamy, cheating sex!

This value bundle  features three of my best-selling naughty stories: TO HAVE AND TO CUCKOLD, ONCE A CUCKOLD and RIP OFF MY PANTIES.

You can pick up both of these new titles from my books page.

But that’s not all!

On Sunday 15th and Monday 16th January 2012 only you can download “Once A Cuckold” FREE from Amazon US and Amazon UK!

That’s in addition to “Nocturnal Cravings 2” (see below) – that’s a lot of free smut!

A big thank you to everyone who has bought my books – I really appreciate all your support and as long as people keep reading them, I’ll keep writing them.

Enjoy the freebies!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in cheating wives, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle, Writing
3 comments on “Hot Wives? Check. Cuckold Husbands? Check. Free Books? CHECK!
  1. Dave says:

    Do you sell paperback or hard cover books?

  2. sex services says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
    to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

