Celebrate 2012 with a NEW title and FREE books!

Happy New Year everyone!

If you fancy something sexy as the holiday season draws to a close, check out my NEW title “Once A Cuckold“, available NOW exclusively at Amazon.

Also, two of my other stories – “Daddy of the Bride” and “To Have and To Cuckold” – are FREE at Amazon until midnight on 2nd January! You can find everything here.

Have an awesome 2012!

UPDATE: The free promotion has now finished but you can still borrow both titles from the Kindle Lending Library free of charge if you are an Amazon Prime member. A HUGE “Thank You” to over 1100 people who downloaded these stories over two days – and to everyone else who has bought a book over this holiday season.

Also, look out for “What Lisa Did Next” – it will be out next week! More info soon…

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle, Writing

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

