Happy Christmas – FREE Big Book of Smut 2011

Don’t say us erotica authors never give you anything! In these tough economic times, here’s a sexy pick-me-up: the Big Book of Smut 2011. A staggering 25 of your favorite erotica writers – myself included – have, ahem, come together to provide a bumper collection of naughty stories – all for FREE!

My story “Daddy’s Watching” is included together with filthy tales from a who’s who of the genre, including:

Gia Blue, Kelly Haven, Rachel Boleyn, Carl East, Malia Mallory, Cheri Verset, Polly J Adams, Saffron Sands, Alessia Brio, Meghan Boehners, Jean-Luc Cheri, Mary Chi, Eve Rivers, Alexandra West, Sasha Storm, Jasmine Dayne, Giselle London, Marie Shore, Kitty Fine, Lea Fox, Sophia Vale, Lola Swain, Raquel Rogue and Audri London. Oh, and me, Katie Cramer!

Phew! You can pick up your FREE copy in all the major ebook formats NOW from:

Smashwords
All Romance eBooks 

You can also get it from Amazon direct to your Kindle for just $0.99:

Amazon US
Amazon UK

Enjoy it everybody!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in BDSM, Ebooks, erotica, Free, Kindle

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

