Christmas Comes Early – FREE Books!

Ho ho ho! The holidays are upon us…and, to celebrate, not one but TWO of my books will be exclusively available for FREE at Amazon this weekend! “The Cougar Gets Her Stud” and “To Have And To Cuckold” are both available for the grand total of zilch until the end of Sunday ONLY. So grab your Kindle and get a freebie – but be quick!

Just CLICK HERE and click on the book at either Amazon US or UK to grab your free copies. Oh, and be warned…those two books are FILTHY!

EDIT: The free period has now ended…but don’t worry, you can still pick up both books at Amazon at the regular price or borrow them for FREE from the Kindle Lending Library if you are an Amazon Prime member.

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in Business, Ebooks, Free, Kindle

Leave a comment

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.