‘What Lisa Did’ is released!

I feel like I’ve just given birth.

My first book, ‘What Lisa Did’, is now available on Amazon US and Amazon UK for the Kindle. You can also buy it for other formats from Smashwords or All Romance. It’s an extended short story (around 11500 words) with the next book due in two weeks. No pressure!

‘What Lisa Did’ is the first book in an erotic series featuring Lisa Nash, a married mother-of-two. When her husband, Rob, buys her a sexy present for her 35th birthday she has a choice to make that will change the course of her life forever. Should she risk everything to embark on the erotic journey of a lifetime?

It’s been so much fun writing ‘What Lisa Did’. I really wanted to explore the possibilities of a character-driven erotica title that could be developed over time. The first book can be read as a standalone story but you may find yourself hooked – especially when you find out what is in store for Lisa next…

Putting together a book trailer was an amazing experience. What a great time this is to be a writer! You can see it here:

You can buy ‘What Lisa Did’ HERE (US) or HERE (UK) for Kindle or at Smashwords or All Romance for all other formats. Share the secret!

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

