Hi, I’m Katie. And you are?

Greetings world. As this is my very first blog post I guess I should start by introducing myself. I’m Katie and I write sexy (whisper it: erotic) books.

There, I’ve said it.

I’m a married mum of two boys with a very understanding husband and a passion for all things written. I’ve actually been writing for many years – mainly for magazines here in the UK – but I made the decision earlier this year to write my first novel, “Her Awakening”. It’s out at the end of the year – think True Blood meets Wall Street – and I’m busy finishing it now. It’ll be the first in a series (I have five planned – so far!).

In the meantime, my first short story “What Lisa Did” will be available on Amazon for the Kindle and Smashwords for all other formats this month. It’s the story of a strong, independently successful wife and mother in her thirties. For her birthday, her husband springs a sexy surprise on her – but what starts out as a bit of fun leads Lisa on the erotic journey of a lifetime. And what hubby doesn’t know…

Anyway, that’s enough of me and the shameless self-promotion. I’ll be keeping you up-to-date with my ebook releases here but this is mainly a place for me to share what’s going on in my world and meet all the lovely people who will (hopefully) enjoy my books! So please do get in touch via email, leave a comment and follow me on Twitter!

Katie

About

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!

Posted in Ebooks, Personal, Writing
2 comments on “Hi, I’m Katie. And you are?
  1. Mary & Glenn (She always comes first) says:

    Got “How to Be a Hotwife” & “What Lisa Did” for my Kindle from Amazon. Good! read. Many of the scenerios closely parallel our lives. We have been in lifestyles for 8 years, deeply in love, no secrets, no lies, no jealousy. I have written several forum type stories about our escapades but (having been a Cop for 35 years, they tend to be as Sgt. Friday would say “Just the facts”.) They lack the elogance, details, and vivid descriptions you provide. Your wrtings infer you have either participated in lifestyles or have done your research WELL. Keep up the good work, a new fan who is on Amazon buying more of your stories after being even more tempted by a GREAT WEBPAGE.
    Mary & Glenn (She always comes first)

    • Katie Cramer says:

      Hi Mary & Glenn! Glad you enjoyed them – and, no, I’m not a real-life hotwife although I’m so thrilled and honored you may have thought I am. I do take both my research and the expectations of my readers VERY seriously so I’m glad it’s paying off!

Leave a Reply

FREE CUCKOLD EROTICA EBOOK
KATIE CRAMER – I write very naughty things.

Click my photo to visit me at Amazon Author Central.

