NEVER pay full price for one of my books again!

I’m just a few days away from the release of my next story, the latest in my “Hotwife and Cuckold Chronicles” series, called “Bigger, Harder, Better”. Yeah, you can probably guess what that’s about. ;)

Anyway, I’ve decided to start doing things a little differently and reward my loyal readers who have been so supportive of me by always releasing new titles at 99 cents for the first 48 hours of release. That way, you can always get my books at a bargain price before they rise to $2.99 or more.

Just subscribe to my mailing list and you’ll receive an email on release day informing you that the book is on offer. If you’re using Google Mail, be sure to check out the various tabs Google have now implemented in their wisdom within the inbox as it may end up in one of those (such as the “Promotions” tab).

See you in a few days!

About admin

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!
This entry was posted in cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, hot wives, hotwife, Kindle, Special Offers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEVER pay full price for one of my books again!

  1. mikey2ct says:

    Katie..I change my incoming promotional emails to the main box for important emails such as yours. Google analytics is not favorite form of ‘milking.’ LOL

Leave a Reply

