“What Lisa Did” is FINALLY available as one Boxed Set…plus a BRAND NEW release for FREE!

What Lisa Did - The Complete StoryWell, it’s been two years since I wrote and released “What Lisa Did”, my story of a woman who finds herself in a strange hotel room as a “present” from her husband for her 35th birthday. Soon a handsome stranger will join her…and he’s not there to make small talk…

I didn’t fully realize it at the time, but “What Lisa Did” began my erotica-writing career and, more importantly, gave me great success in the hotwife and cuckold genre I love writing about so much. I want to say a big thank you to everyone who made these books a success and gave me the opportunity to write for a living.

“What Lisa Did – The Complete Story” features all three books in their entirety – “What Lisa Did”, “What Lisa Did Next” and “What Lisa Did Last” – to form a complete novel. It also features some gorgeous brand new cover art which will form the basic design for all of my covers in the future.

You can get your copy NOW at:
Amazon USAmazon UKBarnes & NobleNook UKKoboSmashwords
(Apple iBooks coming soon)

I also have a special Christmas treat in store for all my hotwife and cuckold erotica fans. You will be able to download a FREE copy of my BRAND NEW story, “Drastic Measures”, as soon as it’s released in the next week AND pick up a massive boxed set of some of my classics for just 99 cents – ideal for any you may have missed. Just sign up to my mailing list so you don’t miss out!

Thank you again for all your support and watch this space in the next seven days!

About Katie Cramer

I'm an erotica author from the UK who writes about strong characters who love lots of steamy sex! When I'm not turning filthy thoughts into books you can find me dancing to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothes. Okay, maybe not all the time. Please get in touch, I'd love to hear from you!
This entry was posted in cheating wives, couples erotica, cuckold, cuckold stories, cuckolding, Ebooks, erotica, hot wives, hotwife, Kindle. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “What Lisa Did” is FINALLY available as one Boxed Set…plus a BRAND NEW release for FREE!

  1. cameroncuck says:

    Love it. Thank you for exploring and writing about cuckolding.

Leave a Reply

